add to favorites   make starting page   
 english   armenian   russian
May 28, 2015
SD Foundation
News archive
"Gitutyun" weekly
Web resources
Resources of NAS RA
EU H2020 NIP
Research organizations
Fundamental Scientific Library
Review of Armenia

"Gitutyun" weekly
April 2015

Foreign Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z   Show All

  •   Sergei I. Adian (Mathematics)
  •   Vladimir Е. Agabekov (Physical chemistry)
  •   Sos S. Agaian (Informatics)
  •   Mihran S. Agbabian (Seismology and earthquake-proof construction)
  •   Felix Aharonian (Astrophysics of High Energy, Cosmology)
  •   Serguei A. Aivazian (Mathematics)
  •   Georges Alecian (Аstrophysics)
  •   Bagrat G. Alekyan (Cardiovascular Surgery)
  •   Georgi G. Alexanyan (Chemical physics)
  •   Rafael Ambartzumian (Laser Physics)
  •   Garabed J. Antranikian (Technical Microbiology, Biotechnology)
  •   Diran Apelian (Technical Sciences)
  •   Vartkess A. Apkarian (Chemical physics, Physical chemistry)
  •   Ani Aprahamyan (Nuclear Physics, Astrophysics)
  •   Yuri D. Apresyan (Linguistics)
  •   Gregory E. Areshian (Archaeology)
  •   Aram V. Arutyunov (Мathematics)
  •   Vladimir S. Arutyunov (Chemical Physics)
  •   Robert A. Arutyunyan (Мechanics)
  •   Sergey V. Avakyan (Physics of near earth’s space, Physics of ionosphere (aeronomy))
  •   Sergei E. Avetisov (Ophthalmology)
  •   Edmond (Yervand) Azadian (Literature)
  •   Vylen V. Azatyan (Chemical physics)
  •   Ruben I. Azizyan (Oncology, plastic surgery)

    Disastrous Earthquake in Nepal and the Neighbouring Countries

    FP7 ener2i project announces Innovation Voucher Competition in Armenia. The project invites Armenian SMEs with energy related innovation targets in Renewable Energy Sources or with the aim to improve their energy efficiency performance to participate in the ener2i Innovation Voucher Competition – Armenia.

    On May 25-29, 2015 the Institute of Molecular Biology NAS RA and Armenian Association of Molecular & Cellular Biology and Immunology are organizing the International Young Scientists School “Molecular and Cellular Bases of Host-Microbes Interactions: Immunogenomics”

    On May 26-29, 2015 the II International Conference of Young Scientists “Modern problems of geophysics, engineering seismology and earthquake engineering” will be held in Tsakhadzor, organized by the A. Nazarov Institute of Geophysics and Engineering Seismology NAS RA and Division of Chemistry and Earth Sciences NAS RA

    On June 1-5, 2015 the Institute of Molecular Biology NAS RA is organizing a Practical Course “Functional characterization of the voltage-dependent potassium channels in Xenopus oocytes: Voltage clamp and Patch clamp”

    On June 23-26, 2015 the "Armbiotechnology" SPC NAS RA organizes the International Scientific Conference of Young Scientists “Dialogues on Science” devoted to the 5th anniversary of the Center establishment

    On June 28 - July 3, 2015 the “65th Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting” will take place in Lindau (Germany)

    The Institute of Applied Problems of Physics NAS RA and Physics Department of YSU, are organizing the traditional international conference on “Electron, Positron, Neutron and X-Ray Scattering Under External Influences” (14-16 september, 2015) and School of young scientists named after G.A. Askaryan (17-20 september, 2015), held in Yerevan and Meghri. For details visit our web

    On September 14-18, 2015 the IV International Conference on "Chemistry and Chemical Technologies" will be held in Yerevan, organized by the M.G. Manvelyan Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry NAS RA and Division of Chemistry and Earth Sciences NAS RA

    On 28 September - 2 October, 2015, Institute for Informatics and Automation problems of NAS RA organizes 10th International Conference on “Computer Science and Information Technologies - CSIT-2015”. For more information see:

    This site has been visited 2682981 times since 01.01.2005

    ipv6 ready

    Last Update: 13:16:46 22/05/2015

    Site is supported by Academical Scientific Network of Armenia, 1998-2015. For any suggestions write to webmaster[at]